TV-Anytime Membership 

Membership of the TV-Anytime Forum is open to all who sign the Membership Agreement and Contributor's Agreement, abide by the By-Laws, attend meetings, and pay dues.

Current Members
(as of  August 2004)

ABC - Australian Broadcasting Corporation

BBC - British Broadcasting Corporation

BSkyB - British Sky Broadcasting

BT - British Telecommunications PLC


Daewoo Electronics

Dai Nippon Printing Co., Ltd.

Danish Broadcasting Corporation

EBU - European Broadcasting Union

Elisa Communications Corporation

ETRI - Electronics & Telecomm. Res. Inst. 


For More Convenient AV Life

France Telecom

Fuji Television Network

GITI/GITS - Waseda University


Independent Television Commission (ITC)


IRT - Institut fuer Rundfunktechnik

JVC - Victor Company of Japan

KETI - Korea Electronic Technology Institute

Matsushita Electric Industrial Co., Ltd. (Panasonic)

Melodies & Memories Global Limited (Dentsu Inc.)

McKeown Consulting

Microsoft Corporation

Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

Motorola BCS

Nagravision SA

NDS Ltd.

NHK Japan

Nielsen Media Research

Nippon Television Network Corp.

NTT - Nippon Telegraph & Telephone Corp.


Nokia Home Communications

On TV Europe Ltd.

Premiere Fernsehen GmbH & Co. KG

Philips Consumer Electronics

RTL Television



Sony Corporation

Tokyo Broadcasting System Inc.

Toshiba Corporation

Tribune Media Services

Walt Disney Television

last updated: 13 Oct 2004